Race Videos

Please note: Once a race video has been purchased there are NO refunds. Please carefully select the race you wish to purchase and check your order screen before proceeding with the payment.

Race Date
Saturday, 21st March 2020 View Races
Friday, 20th March 2020 View Races
Thursday, 19th March 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 View Races
Saturday, 14th March 2020 View Races
Friday, 13th March 2020 View Races
Thursday, 12th March 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 View Races
Saturday, 7th March 2020 View Races
Friday, 6th March 2020 View Races
Thursday, 5th March 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 View Races
Saturday, 29th February 2020 View Races
Friday, 28th February 2020 View Races
Thursday, 27th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 View Races
Friday, 21st February 2020 View Races
Thursday, 20th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 15th February 2020 View Races
Friday, 14th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 8th February 2020 View Races
Friday, 7th February 2020 View Races
Thursday, 6th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 1st February 2020 View Races
Friday, 31st January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 30th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 25th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 24th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 18th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 17th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 16th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 11th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 10th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 9th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 4th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 3rd January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 28th December 2019 View Races