Race Videos

Please note: Once a race video has been purchased there are NO refunds. Please carefully select the race you wish to purchase and check your order screen before proceeding with the payment.

Race Date
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 15th February 2020 View Races
Friday, 14th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 8th February 2020 View Races
Friday, 7th February 2020 View Races
Thursday, 6th February 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 View Races
Saturday, 1st February 2020 View Races
Friday, 31st January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 30th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 25th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 24th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 18th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 17th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 16th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 11th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 10th January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 9th January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 View Races
Saturday, 4th January 2020 View Races
Friday, 3rd January 2020 View Races
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 View Races
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 28th December 2019 View Races
Friday, 27th December 2019 View Races
Thursday, 26th December 2019 View Races
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 21st December 2019 View Races
Friday, 20th December 2019 View Races
Thursday, 19th December 2019 View Races
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 14th December 2019 View Races
Friday, 13th December 2019 View Races
Thursday, 12th December 2019 View Races
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 7th December 2019 View Races
Friday, 6th December 2019 View Races
Thursday, 5th December 2019 View Races
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 View Races
Saturday, 30th November 2019 View Races
Friday, 29th November 2019 View Races
Thursday, 28th November 2019 View Races
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 View Races
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 View Races
Friday, 22nd November 2019 View Races
Thursday, 21st November 2019 View Races