Race Videos

Please note: Once a race video has been purchased there are NO refunds. Please carefully select the race you wish to purchase and check your order screen before proceeding with the payment.

Race Date
Saturday, 18th November 2017 View Races
Friday, 17th November 2017 View Races
Thursday, 16th November 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 View Races
Saturday, 11th November 2017 View Races
Friday, 10th November 2017 View Races
Thursday, 9th November 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 View Races
Saturday, 4th November 2017 View Races
Friday, 3rd November 2017 View Races
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 31st October 2017 View Races
Saturday, 28th October 2017 View Races
Friday, 27th October 2017 View Races
Thursday, 26th October 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 24th October 2017 View Races
Saturday, 21st October 2017 View Races
Friday, 20th October 2017 View Races
Thursday, 19th October 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 17th October 2017 View Races
Saturday, 14th October 2017 View Races
Friday, 13th October 2017 View Races
Thursday, 12th October 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 10th October 2017 View Races
Saturday, 7th October 2017 View Races
Friday, 6th October 2017 View Races
Thursday, 5th October 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 View Races
Saturday, 30th September 2017 View Races
Friday, 29th September 2017 View Races
Thursday, 28th September 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 View Races
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 View Races
Friday, 22nd September 2017 View Races
Thursday, 21st September 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 View Races
Saturday, 16th September 2017 View Races
Friday, 15th September 2017 View Races
Thursday, 14th September 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 View Races
Saturday, 9th September 2017 View Races
Friday, 8th September 2017 View Races
Thursday, 7th September 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 View Races
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 View Races
Friday, 1st September 2017 View Races
Thursday, 31st August 2017 View Races
Saturday, 26th August 2017 View Races
Friday, 25th August 2017 View Races
Thursday, 24th August 2017 View Races
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017 View Races
Saturday, 19th August 2017 View Races