Race Videos

Please note: Once a race video has been purchased there are NO refunds. Please carefully select the race you wish to purchase and check your order screen before proceeding with the payment.

Race Date
Friday, 17th August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 16th August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 11th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 10th August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 9th August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 4th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 3rd August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 2nd August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 28th July 2018 View Races
Friday, 27th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 21st July 2018 View Races
Friday, 20th July 2018 View Races
Thursday, 19th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 14th July 2018 View Races
Friday, 13th July 2018 View Races
Thursday, 12th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 7th July 2018 View Races
Friday, 6th July 2018 View Races
Thursday, 5th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 30th June 2018 View Races
Friday, 29th June 2018 View Races
Thursday, 28th June 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 View Races
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 View Races
Friday, 22nd June 2018 View Races
Thursday, 21st June 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 View Races
Saturday, 16th June 2018 View Races
Friday, 15th June 2018 View Races
Thursday, 14th June 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 View Races
Saturday, 9th June 2018 View Races
Friday, 8th June 2018 View Races
Thursday, 7th June 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 View Races
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 View Races
Friday, 1st June 2018 View Races
Thursday, 31st May 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 View Races
Saturday, 26th May 2018 View Races
Friday, 25th May 2018 View Races
Thursday, 24th May 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 View Races