Race Videos

Please note: Once a race video has been purchased there are NO refunds. Please carefully select the race you wish to purchase and check your order screen before proceeding with the payment.

Race Date
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 View Races
Saturday, 13th October 2018 View Races
Friday, 12th October 2018 View Races
Thursday, 11th October 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 View Races
Saturday, 6th October 2018 View Races
Friday, 5th October 2018 View Races
Thursday, 4th October 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 View Races
Saturday, 29th September 2018 View Races
Friday, 28th September 2018 View Races
Thursday, 27th September 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 View Races
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 View Races
Friday, 21st September 2018 View Races
Thursday, 20th September 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 View Races
Saturday, 15th September 2018 View Races
Friday, 14th September 2018 View Races
Thursday, 13th September 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 View Races
Saturday, 8th September 2018 View Races
Friday, 7th September 2018 View Races
Thursday, 6th September 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 View Races
Saturday, 1st September 2018 View Races
Friday, 31st August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 30th August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 25th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 24th August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 18th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 17th August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 16th August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 11th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 10th August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 9th August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 View Races
Saturday, 4th August 2018 View Races
Friday, 3rd August 2018 View Races
Thursday, 2nd August 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 28th July 2018 View Races
Friday, 27th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 View Races
Saturday, 21st July 2018 View Races
Friday, 20th July 2018 View Races
Thursday, 19th July 2018 View Races
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 View Races